2018 Houston Rodeo Star Entertainer Lineup

houston-rodeo-lineup-2018-tx-singers

PURCHASE TICKETS

Each night, once the Rodeo dust settles, a superstar takes the stage to entertain the crowds. The star entertainers begin performing after the last rodeo event is completed each evening and the stage is set. Actual start times for the concert can vary day to day due to the different number of rodeo competitors and other production elements.

Weekday rodeos start at 6:45 pm The entertainer takes the stage at approximately 8:45 pm
Weekend rodeos start at 3:45 pm The entertainer takes the stage at approximately 5:45 pm

ADVERTISMENT

continue-below

2018 CONCERT LINEUP

*Garth Brooks tickets are sold out. Check out the RODEOHOUSTON Marketplace.

View 2018 Lineup Calendar

Garth Brooks – Tuesday, Feb. 27
Little Big Town – Wednesday, Feb. 28
Blake Shelton – Thursday, March 1
Leon Bridges – Friday, March 2
Kelsea Ballerini – Saturday, March 3
Alessia Cara – Sunday, March 4
Rascal Flatts – Monday, March 5
Jason Aldean – Tuesday, March 6
Thomas Rhett – Wednesday, March 7
Luke Bryan – Thursday, March 8
Chris Young – Friday, March 9
Cody Johnson – Saturday, March 10
Calibre 50 – Sunday, March 11
Zac Brown Band – Monday, March 12
J Balvin – Tuesday, March 13
One Republic – Wednesday, March 14
Keith Urban – Thursday, March 15
Chris Stapleton – Friday, March 16
Brad Paisley – Saturday, March 17
Garth Brooks – Sunday, March 18

Source: Rodeo Houston

PURCHASE TICKETS

Join the Conversation!

Comments are moderated by our team.


You might also like...

lauren-hill-tour-sugar-land-tx-2018

Lauryn Hill Announces 20th Anniversary Tour Coming to Sugar Land

World-Water-Day-5K-katy-tx-2018

World Water Day 5K hosted by Living Water International